+1 314-469-8722

Y-KIKI DIVERS

AWARE: Coral Reef Conservation

Y-kiki Divers

AWARE: Coral Reef Conservation

Stock No. CL-6
US$ 40.00

Everyone likes to scuba dive or snorkel in warm, clear water on a vibrant coral reef, yet many people know little about what they're seeing or the importance of reef ecosystems. The Coral Reef Conservation Specialty course helps you appreciate the complexity of these habitats and teaches you how you can help conserve these vital systems.

Anyone who has an interest in the aquatic world can take this course. There are no prerequisites or age restrictions and no water sessions are required to earn this non-diving certification.

Through classroom discussions, you learn:

    How coral reefs function and the complex nature of life on a reef.
    Why coral reefs are so important.
    Why many coral reefs are in serious trouble.
    What you can do to prevent further decline.
    How the PADI AWARE Foundation unites divers and water enthusiasts to make a difference.


26 Jan 2023 | 8 | 8
Knowledge Development
Thu 26 Jan 2023
18:30
60 minutes
Virtual-Online
23 Feb 2023 | 8 | 8
Knowledge Development
Thu 23 Feb 2023
18:30
60 minutes
Virtual-Online
23 Mar 2023 | 8 | 8
Knowledge Development
Thu 23 Mar 2023
18:30
60 minutes
Virtual-Online
27 Apr 2023 | 8 | 8
Knowledge Development
Thu 27 Apr 2023
18:30
60 minutes
Virtual-Online
25 May 2023 | 8 | 8
Knowledge Development
Thu 25 May 2023
18:30
60 minutes
Virtual-Online
22 Jun 2023 | 8 | 8
Knowledge Development
Thu 22 Jun 2023
18:30
60 minutes
Virtual-Online
27 Jul 2023 | 8 | 8
Knowledge Development
Thu 27 Jul 2023
18:30
60 minutes
Virtual-Online
24 Aug 2023 | 8 | 8
Knowledge Development
Thu 24 Aug 2023
18:30
60 minutes
Virtual-Online
28 Sep 2023 | 8 | 8
Knowledge Development
Thu 28 Sep 2023
18:30
60 minutes
Virtual-Online
26 Oct 2023 | 8 | 8
Knowledge Development
Thu 26 Oct 2023
18:30
60 minutes
Virtual-Online
23 Nov 2023 | 8 | 8
Knowledge Development
Thu 23 Nov 2023
18:30
60 minutes
Virtual-Online
21 Dec 2023 | 8 | 8
Knowledge Development
Thu 21 Dec 2023
18:30
60 minutes
Virtual-Online



View More specialties

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed