+1 314-469-8722

Y-KIKI DIVERS

Master Scuba Diver Challenge - Level I - Full Package

Y-kiki Divers

Master Scuba Diver Challenge - Level I - Full Package

Stock No. MSDC-LVL1
US$ 2,225.00

Completeing the Master Scuba Diver Challenge raises your diving recognition instanty. You aren't a pro, but you're recognized as an accomplished diver within the diving community.

This Level 1 package is for the brand new diver- it starts with the Open Water Diver certification and includes Advanced Open Water, the Rescu Diver package (Emergency First Response, Emergency Oxygen Provider, and Rescue Diver), and 4 specialties (not all specialties are included). At purchase you will choose a date for your Open Water class & pool session, your Open Water checkout dives, your Advanced Open Water, and the Rescue Diver package classes.We can change dates easily if needed, or you can pick the last date in the list for our "Unknown Dates" option. When you are ready to pick your remaining 4 specialties contact the shop and we'll get you enrolled.


27 Jul 2024 | 4

Maile Signorotti (Instructor) | Robert Gordon (Divemaster)

Class
Sat 27 Jul 2024
07:30
03 hours 30 minutes
South County Store
Pool Day 1
Sat 27 Jul 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
Pool Day 2
Sun 28 Jul 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
03 Aug 2024 | 8

Bryan Gavan (Instructor) | Gregg Signorotti (Instructor) | Jason Cohen (Divemaster) | Anson Rinesmith (Divemaster)

Class
Sat 03 Aug 2024
07:30
03 hours 30 minutes
Chesterfield Store
Pool Day 1
Sat 03 Aug 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
Pool Day 2
Sun 04 Aug 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
10 Aug 2024 | 8

Michael Kamrath (Instructor) | Nicholas Atherton (Instructor)

Class
Sat 10 Aug 2024
07:30
03 hours 30 minutes
South County Store
Pool Day 1
Sat 10 Aug 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
Pool Day 2
Sun 11 Aug 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
17 Aug 2024 | 8 | 5

Joseph Schmitz (Instructor) | Robert Gordon (Divemaster)

Class
Sat 17 Aug 2024
07:30
03 hours 30 minutes
Chesterfield Store
Pool Day 1
Sat 17 Aug 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
Pool Day 2
Sun 18 Aug 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
24 Aug 2024 | 8 | 7

Dane Tippett (Instructor) | Gregg Signorotti (Instructor)

Class
Sat 24 Aug 2024
07:30
03 hours 30 minutes
South County Store
Pool Day 1
Sat 24 Aug 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
Pool Day 2
Sun 25 Aug 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
31 Aug 2024 | 8 | 6

Nicholas Atherton (Instructor) | Peggy Harrison (Instructor)

Class
Sat 31 Aug 2024
07:30
03 hours 30 minutes
Chesterfield Store
Pool Day 1
Sat 31 Aug 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
Pool Day 2
Sun 01 Sep 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
07 Sep 2024 | 8 | 8

Michael Kamrath (Instructor) | Robert Gordon (Divemaster)

Class
Sat 07 Sep 2024
07:30
03 hours 30 minutes
South County Store
Pool Day 1
Sat 07 Sep 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
Pool Day 2
Sun 08 Sep 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
14 Sep 2024 | 8 | 8

Allen Aubuchon (Instructor) | Nicholas Atherton (Instructor)

Class
Sat 14 Sep 2024
07:30
03 hours 30 minutes
Chesterfield Store
Pool Day 1
Sat 14 Sep 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
Pool Day 2
Sun 15 Sep 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
21 Sep 2024 | 8 | 7

Michael Athanas (Divemaster)

Class
Sat 21 Sep 2024
07:30
03 hours 30 minutes
South County Store
Pool Day 1
Sat 21 Sep 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
Pool Day 2
Sun 22 Sep 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
28 Sep 2024 | 8 | 8

Hannah Fletcher (Divemaster)

Class
Sat 28 Sep 2024
07:30
03 hours 30 minutes
Chesterfield Store
Pool Day 1
Sat 28 Sep 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
Pool Day 2
Sun 29 Sep 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
05 Oct 2024 | 8 | 7
Class
Sat 05 Oct 2024
07:30
03 hours 30 minutes
South County Store
Pool Day 1
Sat 05 Oct 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
Pool Day 2
Sun 06 Oct 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
12 Oct 2024 | 8 | 5
Class
Sat 12 Oct 2024
07:30
03 hours 30 minutes
Chesterfield Store
Pool Day 1
Sat 12 Oct 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
Pool Day 2
Sun 13 Oct 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
19 Oct 2024 | 8 | 8
Class
Sat 19 Oct 2024
07:30
03 hours 30 minutes
South County Store
Pool Day 1
Sat 19 Oct 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
Pool Day 2
Sun 20 Oct 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
26 Oct 2024 | 8 | 8
Class
Sat 26 Oct 2024
07:30
03 hours 30 minutes
Chesterfield Store
Pool Day 1
Sat 26 Oct 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
Pool Day 2
Sun 27 Oct 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
02 Nov 2024 | 8 | 8
Class
Sat 02 Nov 2024
07:30
03 hours 30 minutes
South County Store
Pool Day 1
Sat 02 Nov 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
Pool Day 2
Sun 03 Nov 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
09 Nov 2024 | 8 | 8
Class
Sat 09 Nov 2024
07:30
03 hours 30 minutes
Chesterfield Store
Pool Day 1
Sat 09 Nov 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
Pool Day 2
Sun 10 Nov 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
16 Nov 2024 | 8 | 8
Class
Sat 16 Nov 2024
07:30
03 hours 30 minutes
South County Store
Pool Day 1
Sat 16 Nov 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
Pool Day 2
Sun 17 Nov 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
23 Nov 2024 | 8 | 8
Class
Sat 23 Nov 2024
07:30
03 hours 30 minutes
Chesterfield Store
Pool Day 1
Sat 23 Nov 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
Pool Day 2
Sun 24 Nov 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
30 Nov 2024 | 8 | 8
Class
Sat 30 Nov 2024
07:30
03 hours 30 minutes
South County Store
Pool Day 1
Sat 30 Nov 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
Pool Day 2
Sun 01 Dec 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
07 Dec 2024 | 8 | 8
Class
Sat 07 Dec 2024
07:30
03 hours 30 minutes
Chesterfield Store
Pool Day 1
Sat 07 Dec 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool
Pool Day 2
Sun 08 Dec 2024
12:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Principia School Pool


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed