+1 314-469-8722

ALOHA SOCIALS Aloha Socials

ALOHA SOCIALS!

Think of Aloha Socials as happy hour for St. Louis divers!
Bring an appetizer or dessert to share, your favorite beverage and any photos from a recent (or not so recent) dive vacation. Meet fellow divers, share photos & adventures and learn more about Y-kiki's dive vacation plans. All Aloha Travel Social's are held at Chesterfield unless otherwise noted.

Aloha Socials

Thursday, Dec. 15, 6:30 p.m.
Little Cayman Pre-trip

Saturday, Dec. 17, 6 p.m.
Cozumel (Day of the Dead) and Grenada Picture Parties

Saturday, Jan. 21, 6 p.m.
Raja Ampat ~ Dewi Nusantara ~ Both Charters ~ Pre-Trip

Thursday, Jan. 26, 6:30 p.m.
Guanaja ~ Villa on Dunbar Rock ~ Pre-Trip

Thursday, Mar. 9, 6:30 p.m.
Socorro ~ Rocio Del Mar ~ Pre-Trip

Thursday, April 20, 6:30 p.m.
Dominica Pre-Trip

Wednesday, May 24, 6:30 p.m.
Girls Trip! ~ Curacao Pre-Trip

Thursday, Aug. 3, 6:30 p.m.
Belize ~ Turneffe Island Resort ~ Pre-Trip

Thursday, Aug. 31, 6:30 p.m.
Curacao ~ Sunscape Curacao ~ Pre-Trip

Thursday, Sept. 7, 6:30 p.m.
Wakatobi Pre-Trip

Thursday, Oct. 5, 6:30 p.m.
Guadalupe ~ Great White Sharks ~ Pre-Trip

Thursday, Oct. 12, 6:30 p.m.
Cozumel ~ Iberostar ~ Day of the Dead ~ Pre-Trip

Saturday, Oct. 28, 6 p.m.
Bonaire ~ Divi Flamingo ~ Pre-Trip